Welcome to Construction

After a long hiatus, I have decided to return to the blogging world with a new name and new content. Exciting, right!?

During this time, I will be tailoring my previous content to fit with my new theme, which will require a lot of editing. While this is happening, you may experience issues contacting the site or certain posts. Please do not be alarmed! I recently moveΒ from another web host and I am getting used to a new system. As such, my posts may look odd, as they were formatted to the previous system.

I hope to be done with construction soon and hope you will bear with me while I make the transition. New content should be arriving within a month.

Thank you so much for being here!

Leave a Reply

